Reading Order Guide

Creature Cravings Series Reading Order

The Creature Cravings series is an interconnected stand alone paranormal romance series centered around the small town, Lily Hills. Books can be read in any order.

You receive the most information about the characters when you read in this order, but it is not required:

  • Only
  • Haunt
  • Blaze
  • Bite

If you want to explore other reading order options, like the Rosalen-only timeline order, read the Creature Cravings series reading order guides.

The Fated Tales Series Reading Order

Books in the Fated Tales series should be read in order of publication. You cannot read out of order.

  • Ember Dragon Daughter
  • Hasley Fateless
  • Kariana Dragon Queen